Moon Knight Episode 4 Release Date & Time, Countdown, Watch Online

In the new Marvel Studios series Moon Knight, which is now streaming on Disney+, a dark moon is rising for our superhero justice.

Moon Knight’s debut episode began with a strange phone call, a sad dinner date, and some terrifying action scenes. Now it’s time to get ready for episode 4.

The episodes will most likely be released in the same order as other Marvel programs on Disney Plus, with one episode released every Wednesday. We know there will be six throughout the season and that each one will last between 40 and 50 minutes.

Episode 4 Release Date & Time

Episode 4 of Moon Knight will be released on April 20. And the release time is 12 a.m. PT / 7 a.m. GMT / 3 a.m. ET.

Moon Knight Episode 4 Countdown

Countdown

Moon Knight All Episode Release Date & Time

Episode NumberWeekDateTime
Episode 1ReleasedReleasedReleased
Episode 2Wednesday (Released)April 6 (Released)12 a.m. PT (Released)
Episode 3Wednesday (Released)April 13 (Released)12 a.m. PT (Released)
Episode 4WednesdayApril 2012 a.m. PT
Episode 5WednesdayApril 2712 a.m. PT
Episode 6WednesdayMay 412 a.m. PT

How To Watch Moon Knight Episode 4 Online?

It won’t be difficult to get access to Disney Plus in Australia, Austria, Belgium, Canada, Denmark, Finland, France, Germany, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Italy, Japan, Luxembourg, Mauritius, Monaco, Netherlands, New Zealand, Norway, Portugal, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, and the United Kingdom.

Also Read:  Champ and Major (Joe Biden’s Dogs) Biography: Wiki, Age, Return To White House Full Details

Cast

Marc Spector/Moon Knight and Steven Grant/Mr.Knight Oscar Isaac
Arthur Harrow Ethan Hawke
Khonshu F. Murray Abraham
Donna Lucy Thackeray
Egyptian Goddess Tarawet Antonia Salib
Elias Spector Rey Lucas

Leave a Comment